+1 (440) 942-7575 •

Course DateLocation
Open Water Diver Course Friday, March 24, 2017 Fairview Park
Open Water Diver Course Friday, March 31, 2017 Willoughby & Fairview Park
Drysuit Diver Saturday, April 1, 2017 Willoughby
Tune-Up Saturday, April 1, 2017 Fairview Park
O2 Provider Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Willoughby
Emergency First Response Saturday, April 22, 2017 Willoughby
Drysuit Diver Saturday, April 29, 2017 Willoughby
Equipment Specialist Saturday, April 29,2017 Willoughby
Drysuit Diver Saturday, May 13, 2017 Willoughby
Emergency First Response Saturday, May 17, 2017 Fairview Park
O2 Provider Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Fairview Park
O2 Provider Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Willoughby
Scuba Camp Monday, June 12, 2017 Orange High School
Scuba Camp Monday, July 3, 2017 Mayfield Village
Seal Team Monday, July 3, 2017 Willoughby
Scuba Camp Monday, July 17, 2017 Old Trail School
Scuba Camp Monday, July 24, 2017 Mentor
Scuba Camp Monday, July 31, 2017 Mayfield Village
Seal Team Monday, July 31, 2017 Willoughby
Scuba Camp Monday, August 7, 2017 Willoughby