+1 (440) 942-7575

EXECUTIVE OPEN WATER CLASS AND POOL Executive Open Water Class and Pool

Executive Open Water Class & Pool 

Executive Open Water Class and Pool -  One Weekend

This is a convenient option for busy people who want to earn their open water classroom and pool requirements over just one weekend. This class takes place over a Friday Evening (6:00p-9:00p) and Saturday (morning and afternoon) and Sunday (morning and afternoon). 

How Much Does It Cost?

The Executive Open Water Diver class and pool instruction is $450 and includes:

  • Open Water Academic Materials
  • Academic review and skill development. (Class and Pool Sessions.)
  • Use of tanks, regulators, BCDs and weights in the pool
  • Your own set of regulator mouthpieces (for your health & safety)

Call to schedule your personal orientation. During your orientation we will discuss what you can expect from this exciting experience! We will look at class schedules and select the most convenient options for you. We will also go over the materials and equipment you will need when learning to Scuba Dive.

When Can You Start?

Start Dates: (Class Dates below show the first day of each class session. The Executive Class begins on a Friday evening and is followed by a full day on Saturday and a full day on Sunday.)

Fairview Park 

New Class Starts: Friday, February 15th 

New Class Starts: Friday, March 1st

New Class Starts: Friday, March 15th

New Class Starts: Friday, March 22nd

Willoughby

New Class Starts: Friday, February 22nd

New Class Starts: Friday, March 8th

 

How to Sign Up

You can sign up in person or over the phone at either Just Add Water location. If you sign up over the phone, you will still want to visit the store as soon as possible for your personal orientation. During this time we will issue training materials, go over required equipment and complete or turn in paperwork.

 

  Start Date Location End Date   Price    
22 Feb 2019 Just Add Water, Willoughby , 24 Feb 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 22 Feb 2019
12:00 AM
Willoughby
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 23 Feb 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 24 Feb 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water

FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 10:30 - 2:30 ORANGE 4:00 - 8:00 SUN JAW 8:30 - 12:30 ORANGE 1:30 - 5:30

Request More Info

01 Mar 2019 Fairview Park, Just Add Water II, 03 Mar 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 01 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Fairview Park
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 02 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water II
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 03 Mar 2019
12:00 AM

west side

Request More Info

08 Mar 2019 Just Add Water, Willoughby , 10 Mar 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 08 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Willoughby
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 09 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 10 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water

FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 10:30 - 2:30 ORANGE 4:00 - 8:00 SUN JAW 8:30 - 12:30 ORANGE 1:30 - 5:30

Request More Info

15 Mar 2019 Fairview Park, Just Add Water II, 17 Mar 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 15 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Fairview Park
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 16 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water II
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 17 Mar 2019
12:00 AM

FRI JAW II 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW II 8:00 - 12:00 GEMINI 1:00 - 5:00 SUN JAW II 8:00 - 12:00 GEMINI 1:00 - 5:00

Request More Info

22 Mar 2019 Fairview Park, Just Add Water II, 24 Mar 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 22 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Fairview Park
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 23 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water II
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 24 Mar 2019
12:00 AM

FRI JAW II 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW II 8:00 - 12:00 BROOKLYN 1:00 - 5:00 SUN BROOKLYN 9:00 - 1:00 JAW II 2:00 - 6:00

Request More Info

29 Mar 2019 Mayfield Village Parkview, Willoughby , 31 Mar 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 29 Mar 2019
06:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Willoughby
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 30 Mar 2019
10:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Mayfield Village Parkview
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 31 Mar 2019 to Tue 19 Feb 2019
10:00 AM
-57360 minutes
Mayfield Village Parkview

FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT MAYFIELD VILLAGE 10:00 - 2:00 JAW 3:00 - 7:00 SUN MAYFIELD VILLAGE 10:00 - 2:00 JAW 3:00 - 7:00

Request More Info

05 Apr 2019 07 Apr 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 05 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 06 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 07 Apr 2019
12:00 AM

FRI JAW II 6:00 - 9:00 SAT TBA SUN TBA

Request More Info

12 Apr 2019 Just Add Water, Willoughby , 14 Apr 2019 US$ 450.00

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 12 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Willoughby
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 13 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 14 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Just Add Water

FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 10:30 - 2:30 ORANGE 4:00 - 8:00 SUN JAW 8:30 - 12:30 ORANGE 1:30 - 5:30

Request More Info